Instagram #4

As disappointed as I am to have two consecutive Instagram posts (something I generally try to avoid), as I’ve noted elsewhere, it has been a hectic couple of weeks and I haven’t had much occasion to go out and do the photography I’d like to (I am aware that this has become somewhat of a photoblog; that’s just a quirk of the type of things I’ve been creating, and I do intend to get on with some video work at some point in the nearish future).

That said, I have attempted a few different images in this batch, including an ‘action’ shot at Waterloo Station and using one of Instagram’s filters on an image taken with my Canon DSLR to see the result. I’ve also tried to refrain from posting them to Facebook or Twitter so most should be new to you. Take a look, and as ever I welcome your comments, good or bad.

Related: Instagram #1Instagram #2Instagram #3: Special Bumper Edition

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close